Posted by: lookatmommyrun | April 18, 2010

11 miles = Ben & Jerry’s!!!

Well I did it 11 miles in a little over 2 hours! I’m not going to lie at times it was miserable and it took all I had not to quit. But I feel totally confident that I will be able to complete this 1/2 Marathon. I didn’t take many pictures because I just wanted to get done! But as you can see it was a beautiful day.

Now it is time to try out our new BBQ and then I think I deserve some Ben and Jerry’s ice cream!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

