Posted by: lookatmommyrun | April 8, 2010

Wonderful Day

So far today has been great. I feel so luck to be living here and that I am able to enjoy this

with my boys whenever I want! We packed up and had a picnic at the beach this morning. I can tell how much I have changed in the last year. Last summer I would just have stopped to get fast food before heading to the beach because it was just easier. But not now I packed a yummy salad for me and a healthy lunch for my boys.

 

 I was so happy to find juices @ Costco the were organic and had no HFCS in them.

I am kind of sad that my boys spring break is almost over but it will be nice to get back in to my routine. I ran outside again last night which was nice but my calves are killing me so I will do some strength training today  and hopefully spin class tomorrow.

Now we are off to soccer practice. Hope everyone has a great day!

Leave a Reply

Categories

