Posted by: lookatmommyrun | April 4, 2010

Spring Break

I have had a great week off from school minus getting sick for a couple of days. It was so nice to just relax and hang out with my kids. I did get some workouts in and a nice run this morning.

There were signs of spring around everywhere. I am so blessed to live where I do I love having beautiful places to run.

Now it is time for some Easter egg  hunting and spending time with my family. I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter!

Leave a Reply

Categories

