Posted by: lookatmommyrun | March 24, 2010

Feeling Hopeful

Today has been the first day in 10 years where I woke up and had a normal resting heart rate! After an awful time with my Dr. in the last couple of weeks something was finally done. I am now on beta blockers to lower my heart rate and so far so good and I will be meeting with a cardiologist soon. I felt like I actually slept last night and I am excited to see what will happen when I excercise today. Usually when I run my heart rate was getting to 195 or over and I felt like I was hardly working. So we will see. Here is to a less stressful day today!

Responses

  1. Im so glad to hear that Elaina!


Leave a Reply

Categories

