Posted by: lookatmommyrun | March 10, 2010

I Feel So Proud

In January of 2007 I heard about Johnathan Roche’s No Excuse Workout System I was having trouble loosing weight and needed some motivation. So I bought his system and stared using it. The heart rate monitor was a great tool I knew exactly how hard I was working. I will admit that it took me 2 years to switch from dieting to really changing my lifestyle. I still have a little ways to go but I know that this is permanent now and as a result of this I will have a much longer heather life and I will be a good example to my children which is all I ever wanted. Johnathan has been such an inspiration to me and it totally made my day today when he posted my testimonial I have gone from a non runner to signing up for a 1/2 marathon. My hope with doing this blog is to inspire others to change their life.

Leave a Reply

Categories

