Posted by: lookatmommyrun | February 21, 2010

Half Way There

So I just returned from my run. I felt great the new music defiantly helped. When I was done I just kept thinking that I only have to run this twice to finish the 1/2 marathon. It was nice to come home to my kids who kept asking how fast I ran and then wanted to stretch with me. At the time it is a little annoying to had them climbing all over me when I get home but I just have to remember that I am setting a good example for them. Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

Categories

