Posted by: lookatmommyrun | February 20, 2010

Getting Ready

Well it’s Saturday night and I have had a great day. I got to go shopping with my husband and kids then we went to lunch. I even got a chance to organize our garage (which includes a ne workout area!). I made a wonderful dinner and now its time to think about tomorrow. Part of my motivation for these long runs is music I create a new playlist for everyone it is a little reward for completing the previous long run and it keeps things interesting for me. So the iPod is set, clothes laid out now I am off to get some sleep so I can bust out 6.5 miles in the morning. I hope it doesn’t rain!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

