Posted by: lookatmommyrun | January 31, 2010

Running Goals 2010

Last year around this time I set out to “run” my first mile since I was in high school. Lets just say I was very out of shape. I was determined to become a runner in 2009. I accomplished this goal and competed in my first road race.

This year I will be doing the Bay Bridge Run once again hopefully faster than last year. I am also going to sign up to do my first 1/2 marathon. Which will be in Disneyland in September. I also want to find a race that I can do with my 7 year old son. I know 2010 is going to be great!

Leave a Reply

Categories

